Government of West Bengal
Office of the Principal
Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College
Jalpaiguri-735102, West Bengal, India



Phone no.:03561-255131,9434381078 Fax no.03561-256143, website:www.jgec.ac.in

Date:27.05.2025

Email: principal@jgec.ac.in

Ref no.27052025-P2(Interns)

Notification

All the shortlisted ECE students are advised to confirm their participation in the internship program by 30th May,2025. If seats are available, then A separate notification will be displayed for the waitlisted student on 30th May,2025.

Instructions to the candidates:

Registration fees: Rs.. 100/-

Bank account details:

BLOCK GRANT AID FUND ACCOUNT, JGEC

Account No.: 11444523106

Bank: STATE BANK OF INDIA, DANGUAJHAR

IFSC: SBIN0007194

NOC: NOC must be submitted at the time of joining

Tenure: 6 weeks.

Period: 10th June,2025 to 18th July,2025 (Monday to Friday)

Accommodation: Free at the Hostel

Food: On a payment basis

Please submit the details to the following link:

https://forms.gle/rVr4c7tkWjbfoMoz6

Last date: 30th May,2025

Principal

Amfa Ray

Copy to:

- 1. All Heads/Section in charge
- 2. Accounts Officer

List	Sl No	Name	Institute
1	1	Rohit Kumar Prasad	Jadavpur University
	2	Kartik Singh	Jadavpur University
	3	Abhijeet Sarkar	Jadavpur University
	4	Bandaru Asha Jyothi	IIT-BHU
	5	Gaurav Vishal	IIIT Bhagalpur
	6	Prasanth Behara	IIIT Nuzvid
	7	YALA VENKATA RAMANA	IIIT Nuzvid
	8	Shilpi Toppo	NIT-Warangal
	9	MUDIT KUMAR SINGH	Central University Of Karnataka
	10	Chetan Kumar Swadi	GITAM UNIVERSITY
1 st Waiting list	11	Dalim Mir	Kalyani Government Engineering College
	12	SABINA KHATUN	Kalyani Government Engineering College
	13	Harun Ansari	Kalyani Government Engineering College
	14	Minhajul Hossain	Kalyani Government Engineering College
	15	Priyanshu kumar	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College
	16	Pritam Das	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College
	17	Fahim Ahmed	Cooch Behar Government Engineering College
	18	Imroz Rahman Molla	Alipurduar Government Engineering and Management College, Bakla, Chhipra, West Bengal 736206
	19	Ashish Rawat	Alipurduar Government Engineering and Management College, Bakla, Chhipra, West Bengal 736206
	20	Arunima Maji	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
2 nd Waiting list	21	Sounak Sinha Mahapatra	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
	22	Subhrodip Roy	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
	23	Subhojit Roy	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
	24	Sk bishal	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
	25	Ashim Chattaraj	Ramakrishna Mahato Government Engineering College
	26	Arijit Mukherjee	Heritage Institute of Technology
	27	Snehasish kodali	Heritage Institute of Technology
	28	SOUVIK BISWAS	Heritage Institute of Technology
	29	DEBANJAN SAHANA	Heritage Institute of Technology
	30	Niladri Sanyal	Institute of Engineering and Management (IEM)