Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College Jalpaiguri-735102, West Bengal, India



Phone no.:03561-255131,9434381078 Fax no.03561-256143, website:www.jgec.ac.in

Date:27.05.2025

Email: principal@jgec.ac.in

Ref no.27052025-P1(Interns)

Notification

All the shortlisted Mechanical Engineering students are advised to confirm their participation in the internship program by 30th May,2025. If seats are available, then A separate notification will be displayed for the waitlisted student on 30th May,2025.

Instructions to the candidates:

Registration fees: Rs.. 100/-

Bank account details:

BLOCK GRANT AID FUND ACCOUNT, JGEC

Account No.: 11444523106

Bank: STATE BANK OF INDIA, DANGUAJHAR

IFSC: SBIN0007194

NOC: NOC must be submitted at the time of joining

Tenure: 6 weeks.

Period: 10th June,2025 to 18th July,2025 (Monday to Friday)

Accommodation: Free at the Hostel

Food: On a payment basis

Please submit the details to the following link:

https://forms.gle/gseWCSee48bEeE9fA

Last date: 30th May,2025

Principal

Amfa Ray

Copy to:

- 1. All Heads/Section in charge
- 2. Accounts Officer

Shortlisted students (Mechanical Engg) for internship program-2025

Name of the	Heimonolite
applicant	University
Nili Jain	VIT, VELLORE
anshu	NIT MIZORAM
Ankit Pal	IIT Kharagpur
PARTH PARIWANDH	Jadavpur University
Abhigyan Biswas	Jadavpur University
Aman Shaw	Jadavpur University
Soumyajit Ganguly	Jadavpur University
Amitabha Chaki	Jadavpur University
Snehali Sadhukhan	Jadavpur University
Anubhab Roy	Kalyani University
Chandan Thakur	Government College of Engineering and Textile Technology, Berhampore
Ranit Chatterjee	Government College of Engineering and Textile Technology, Berhampore
Poorvi Shukla	Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues college of engineering, Mumbai, India
Kosuri Venkata siva tataji	Godavari Institute Of Engineering & Technology (GIET)
SURAJ KUMBHAKAR	GOVINDPUR, DHANBAD JHARKHAND
RATON KUMER SAHA	Gulzar Group of Institution
Paikrao Akash Prakash	SGGSIET, Vishnupri, Nanded Maharashtra
Samata Das	AOT, Adisaptagram, Hooghly
Ritam Maity	AOT, Adisaptagram, Hooghly
MAYUKH DE	AOT, Adisaptagram, Hooghly
ÁRINDAM PATRA	RKMGEC PURULIA
Shubhajeet Mukherjee	RKMGEC PURULIA
Samapti Patra	RKMGEC PURULIA
Lata majee	RKMGEC PURULIA

1st Waiting list

BIPLAB ROY	RKMGEC PURULIA
SOUMEN	RKMGEC PURULIA
SANTRA	
Jit Rana	RKMGEC PURULIA
Aniket DE	RKMGEC PURULIA
Jayasmita Ghatak	RKMGEC PURULIA
Arnab Biswas	RKMGEC PURULIA
Atanu Biswas	RKMGEC PURULIA
Kishan kanti mondal	RKMGEC PURULIA
Dipayan Modak	RKMGEC PURULIA
Sagnik Roy	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Chayan Ghosh	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Anish Das	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Saikat Halder	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
PRIYAM DASGUPTA	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Sachin Nandi	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Retartha Modak	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Bibek Mahata	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
AYUSH KUMAR SINGH	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Biswajit Mahato	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Nabin Sarkar	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Debraj Karati	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
SACHIN MALICK	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Rupanjan karmakar	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
SONALI SUTRADHAR	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Prayas Biswas	CGEC COOCHBEHAR

2nd Waiting list

BIVASH ROY	CGEC COOCHBEHAR
Divyanshu Singh	Ghani Khan Choudhary Institute of Engineering and Technology,
	Malda
Shayaan Raza	Ghani Khan Choudhary Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Siddique	Malda
ABHISHEK	Netaji Subhash Engineering College (NSEC) Garia, Techno
YADAV	City, Kolkata
Adrija	Narula Institute of Technology, Kolkata
Mukhopadhyay	
Rajnish Lohar	University Rd, Ganapati Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001
Anurag Kanrar	Suri, Birbhum
Sagnik Tripathi	JGEC JALPAIGURI