

No: 17052025- P1

Date: 17.05.2025

## Office Order

All concerned are informed that a Museum Committee has been formed comprising the following members:

## Department of CSE (2nd Sem)

SL No.	Name	Contact
1	Rana Dutta	9832322684
2	Dipesh Das	9733717805
3	Mrinmoy Mahato	9142051776
4	Kabita Roy	9832383524
5	Tiyasa Patra	7908606962

## Department of ECE (2nd Sem)

SL No.	Name	Contact
1	PAPIYA LAYEK	+91 91539 18255
2	RIDDHI CHATTERJEE	+91 70038 75680
	SAYAN MAZUMDER	+91 70636 39654
4	SAGNIK DAS	+91 74793 03140
5	ATAL RAJ	+91 86708 61828

## Department of IT (2nd Sem)

SL No.	Name	Contact
1	Suprova Hansda	+91 81016 71407
2	Priyanka Roy	+91 93393 59892
3	Pranay Emmanuel Marandi	+91 81012 19337
4	Kuldeep Das	+91 62960 40137
5	Sudarshan Sarkar	+91 74775 72110

Zh ty

Copy to:

- 1. All Heads/Section in charge
- 2. All concerned
- 3. Office Copy