Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College

Jalpaiguri-735102, West Bengal, India

Memo No: 2024/SRISTI/01

Date: 19/11/24

As per the resolution taken in the meeting held with SRISTI-2024 Faculty Committee on 18/11/2024, following Students Committee for SRISTI-2024 is recommended and formed accordingly. They will be responsible for smooth, timely and successful execution and completion of the event without any unintentional incidents. It is also suggested to organize the SRISTI-2024 in the first week of December 2024.

Students' Committee	Name of Members/Students
Student Coordinator	Ankit Sengupta (ECE, 4 th Year), Roll No: 21101105009
Sristi Core Committee	
Chief Coordinator	Sujay Kumar Sarkar (IT, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101106006
	Shree Banerjee (ME, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101103003
Treasurer	Ayan Dolui (CE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101101061
	Srinjay Mishra (CSE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101104005
Event Manager	Snehashis Dhara (ECE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101105007
	Manchur Ali Mia (CE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101101054
	Adrika Dutta (EE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 2101102030
Outreach Head	Sampurno Sarkar (CSE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101104014
Design Head	Soham Ahmed Molla (ECE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101105053
Production Head	Rangan Daw (ME, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101103037
Sponsorship Head	Ayan Roy (CE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101101012
Website Design Head	Ayush Pandey (CSE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101104029
Departmental Coordinators	Dibyendu Mondal (CSE, 3 rd Year) - Roll No:22101104043
	Tania Banerjee (CSE, 3 rd Year) - Roll No: 22101104008
	Arijit Nandi (EE, 3 rd Year) - Roll No: 22101102008
	Parag De (EE, 3 rd Year) - Roll No: 22101102005
	Soumya Samanta (IT, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101106028
	Faizan Ali Khan (IT, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101106059
	Akash Pal (ME, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101103004
	Sudiksha Basu Thakur (ME, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101103010
	Siddhartha Patra (ECE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101105056
	Swagata Mondal (ECE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101105035
	Abir Ganguly (CE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101101005
	Toushali Saha Roy (CE, 3 rd Year) Roll No: 22101101032

Sondal:

Dr. Sudip Mandal Faculty Coordinator, SRISTI-2024

Following members were present in the meeting held with SRISTI-2024 Faculty Committee on 18/11/2024 at 4PM at Room No. EC-01.

- 1. Dr. Sudip Mandal
- 2. Prof. Samit Das
- 3. Prof. Ujjal Dey
- 4. Prof. Gopa Mandal
- 5. Prof. Shobhraj Haldar
- 6. Prof. Debjyoti Chaterjee

Following resolutions were taken based on the presence of the above mentioned faculty members.

1. Above mentioned committee is formed by taking consents of the all present members during meeting.

2. Probable date for the SRISTI-2024 will be 04th December to 6th December, 2024. Event should be completed within 8PM.

3. Students Committee for SRIST-2024 will solely responsible for smooth, timely and successful execution and completion of the event without any unintentional incidents.

4. Prof. Samir Das and Prof Debjyoti Chaterjee will take responsibility for analysis of proposed budget and quotations from the student end. They will also monitor and check the progress of the decoration, events in timely manner.

5. Prof. Ujjal Dey and Prof. Shobhraj Haldar will be directly associated with the Treasurers of Student Committee. They will monitor all the expenditures and no transaction or purchase should be done without their prior approval. Proper and authenticate bills should be submitted from the students end.

4. Prof. Somnath Dhibar and Dr. Ayan Pramanik will be responsible for finalizing the different technical events throughout the SRISTI-24. They should clearly convey the message and also monitor that under no circumstances the program will be executed after schedule set by the institution.

5. Prof. Gopa Mandal will also associate with event fixing and monitoring especially final approval website design, sponsorship and production part.

6. Dr. Sudip Mandal will interact and communicate with the students' members and faculty members in timely fashion regarding progress of the event and should send the report to the Higher authority. Any discrepancy should be reported to the coordinator. UC should also prepared by him.

7. Another meeting with the Students committee members-SRISTI 2024 will be called within next two days.

Scodal:

Dr. Sudip Mandal Faculty Coordinator, SRISTI-2024